"Cutting Cost without Cutting Quality"
License # CAC1815855
Ac Ninjas LLC is locally owned & operated in Jacksonville, Florida
Licensed #Cac1815855 & Insured
Call  (904) 607-4899
Ac Ninjas proudly sponsers "Wounded Warrior Project"
   ^Please click to donate^
is our motto. Quality in skill and in customer service is a recipe for success. Give us chance and see why our customers really appreciate our services. In 2010 Ac Ninjas partnered with Home Advisor to reach a larger customer base. We are pleased and proud
to have had such great experiences with our customers
and with Home Advisor.  We are escpecially proud to have
these verified written responses. 


5.0   |  12-10-2016
Review by Kevin J. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Only sorry I could only grant 5 stars. The pro that arrived....FAST AND EARLY... was remarkably knowledgeable, professional, friendly and HONEST! WOW! Our ac was not cooling. We would have paid whatever he quoted to fix it NOW. He checked everything, and it ended up as a result of my HUSBAND not changing the filter for 8 months! (SHAME ON HUBBY). Dirt and dust had built up on the coils. The gentleman cleaned it all, and voila! Icy air! Very nice, VERY HONEST!!!! (So important!) If ANYTHING happens again, I have him in my Iphone as THE ac MAN! I woudl recommend him so fast it would make your head spin. Running an ethical, professional and EFFECTIVE business should make this company JACKSONVILLE'S BEST! Thanks AC Ninjas! = Ava Jordan

5.0   |  12-07-2016
Review by Forrest K. in Orange Park, FL
Project: Install or Replace a Thermostat
Went above and beyond the call of duty. Great service.

5.0   |  08-24-2016
Review by Karen B. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Very nice, prompt and professional. Will be our a/c company from now on. Only person who has ever understood our system.

5.0   |  08-15-2016
Review by Michael M. in Orange Park, FL
Project: Service a Geothermal Heating or Cooling System

5.0   |  08-01-2016
Review by George G. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Great work and info provided by trained experts. Christian was knowledgeable and forthcoming with info pertaining to my units situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is needing their central ac and heat serviced.

5.0   |  05-12-2016
Review by Kelsey B. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Very quick response and fixed the problem without any issues. Great prices too.
Response by : It was a pleasure to work for Ms [Consumer name withheld at their request] she was easy going and friendly.

4.5   |  03-19-2016
Review by Linda F. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

5.0   |  01-29-2016
Review by Kim M. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Christian was very friendly and very helpful. AC Ninjas was very quick to respond and give a quote and came out to service my A/C the very next morning! Thank you!!

4.5   |  11-28-2015
Review by Sylvia U. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Very honest professional work at a fair price!

5.0   |  08-18-2015
Review by Mitch S. in Jacksonville, FL
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Thorough cleaning. Pointed out things to do in the future. No pressure to replace parts or for extra service.
Please click on Home Advisor Logo for all verified ratings.

"Cutting Cost without Cutting Quality"
^ Click on logo ^
for more reviews